Belmont United Youth FC

Under 13

Contact: under13@belmontyfc.co.uk

 

 

Contact: 07976 290955


Team:

Callum, Remarrio, Ryan H, Pelly, Ryan E  Isaac, Kei, Lamar, Michael,

Conor, Avernaz, Andrew, Jamie, Marc, Daryl, Bertie


Summer Time Training:

Pre-season Training at William Ellis, Edgware

Winter Time Training: October - April; Powerleague Mill hill

Under 13's Fixture Hot Line:

020 7653 7653

League Table

Harrow Youth Premier Division
Fixture Summary
Home Fixture  Belmont United YFC Away Fixture
Date Score Opponent Score Date
18.03.07 0-3 Acton Ealing Whistlers 'A' 1-1 18.03.07
10.09.06 3-3 Forest United 3-3 28.01.07
22.10.06 5-1 Glenister Youth FC 'A' D  
17.12.06 2-1 Harrow St Mary's Youth FC 'A' 3-6 17.05.07
01.10.06 1-0 Hillingdon Saints 'A' D  
24.09.06 1-2 Kodak  'A' D  
08.10.06 3-2 Mill Hil Rangers 'A' 3-0 04.02.07
11.03.07 2-1 Old Isleworthians Youth FC 'A' 0-5 11.03.07
11.02.07 4-3 Pinner United FC 'A' 3-1 29.10.06
05.11.06 1-3 Watling CLub 0-1 15.05.07
  D Yeading FC 'A D  

D Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  3    3   Forest United U13  Sunday, 10 September 2006
  Pelly (2) Michael        
W Under 13 S R Dunn Cup - Round 1  Enfield Town Youth U13 'B' Belmont United Youth U13 [ Away Win was awarded ]  Sunday, 17 September 2006
           
L Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  1    2   Kodak U13 A  Sunday, 24 September 2006
  Andrew        
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  1    0   Hillingdon Saints U13  Sunday, 01 October 2006
  Andrew        
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  3  2   Mill Hill Rangers U13 A  Sunday, 08 October 2006
  Lewis, Kei, Pelly        
W Under 13 S R Dunn Cup - Round 2  Broadwater United Youth U13  2    3   Belmont United Youth U13  Sunday, 15 October 2006
        Ryan H, Pelly, Bertie  
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  5    1   Glenister U13  Sunday, 22 October 2006
Pelly, Andrew (2) Ryan E, Daryl        
L Under 13 - Premier Division  Pinner United U13  3    1   Belmont United U13  Sunday, 29 October 2006
        Bertie  
W Under 13 S R Dunn Cup - Round 3  Belmont United Youth U13  6    1   Ealing Rangers U13  Sunday, 19 November 2006
Ryan H, Andrew, Pelly, Kei (2) Marc        
W Under 13 S R Dunn Cup - Round 4  Belmont United Youth U13 8  1   Wembley Youth U13  Sunday, 10 December 2006
Pelly, Ryan H, Conor, Bertie, Daryl (2) Marc, Lewis        
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  1    3   Watling Club U13   Sunday, 05 November 2006 
  Ryan H        
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  2    1   Harrow St Marys U13  Sunday, 17 December 2006
  Marc, Ryan H        
W Under 13 - League Cup Round 4  Old Isleworthians U13 B  1    3   Belmont United U13  Sunday, 14 January 2007
        Lamar, Ryan H, Pelly  
W Under 13 S R Dunn Cup - Quarter Final  Belmont United Youth U13  6    2   Sandgate U13  Sunday, 21 January 2007
Ryan E (2) Conor, Ryan H (2)  Kei        
D Under 13 - Premier Division  Forest United U13  3    3   Belmont United U13  Sunday, 28 January 2007
        Ryan E, Ryan H (2)  
L Under 13 - Premier Division  Mill Hill Rangers U13 A  3    0   Belmont United U13  Sunday, 04 February 2007
           
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  4    3   Pinner United U13  Sunday, 11 February 2007
  Ryan E, Pelly, Ryan H (2)        
W Under 13 S R Dunn Cup - Semi Final  Glenister Youth U13  2    3   Belmont United Youth U13  Sunday, 25 February 2007
        Lamar, Conor (2)  
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  2    1   Old Isleworthians U13 A  Sunday, 11 March 2007
  Ryan H, Ryan E        
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Old Isleworthians U13 A  0    5   Belmont United U13  Sunday, 11 March 2007
        Ryan H (3) Ryan E, Pelly  
L Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13  0    3   Acton Ealing Whistlers U13 A  Sunday, 18 March 2007
           
D Under 13 - Premier Division  Acton Ealing Whistlers U13 A  1    1   Belmont United U13  Sunday, 18 March 2007
        Andrew  
W Under 13 - League Cup Round 5  Belmont United U13  11    1   Hampstead U13  Sunday, 25 March 2007
Ryan H (5) Lamar, Pelly, Conor, Bertie, Isaac (2)        
W Under 13 S R Dunn Cup - Final  Watling Club U13  1    1   Belmont United Youth U13 [ Away Win on penalties ]  Sunday, 01 April 2007
        Pelly  
W Under 13 - League Cup Quarter Final Kensington Dragons U13  1    4   Belmont United U13  Sunday, 22 April 2007
        1st (OG) Ryan H, Pelly, Bertie
L Under 13 - League Cup Semi Final  Belmont United U13  0    3   Mill Hill Rangers U13  Tuesday, 01 May 2007
           
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Watling Club U13  0    1   Belmont United U13  Tuesday, 15 May 2007
        Pelly  
W Under 13 - Premier Division  Harrow St Marys U13  3    6   Belmont United U13  Thursday, 17 May 2007
        Ryan H (2) Pelly,Isaac, Lamar, Conor
D Under 13 - Premier Division  Glenister U13 D Belmont United U13 [ Draw was awarded ]  Sunday, 20 May 2007
           
D Under 13 - Premier Division  Hillingdon Saints U13 D Belmont United U13 [ Draw was awarded ]  Sunday, 20 May 2007
           
D Under 13 - Premier Division  Kodak U13 A D Belmont United U13 [ Draw was awarded ]  Tuesday, 22 May 2007
           
D Under 13 - Premier Division  Belmont United U13 D Yeading HEW U13 [ Draw was awarded ]   Sunday, 27 May 2007
           
D Under 13 - Premier Division  Yeading HEW U13 D Belmont United U13 [ Draw was awarded ]  Sunday, 27 May 2007
           

 

Summary
Games Played Won Lost Drawn Goals For Goals Against
33 20 5 8 84 47
Player Goals
Ryan H 24
Pelly 15
Ryan E 7
Andrew 6
Conor 6
Bertie 5
Kei 4
Lamar 4
Daryl 3
Isaac 3
Marc 3
Lewis 2
Michael 1
Own Goals 1